All About SAHM






Iris tagged me along to answer these A-Z Questions about myself:

A. Attached or single? Attached
B. Best friend/s? Chel & Jepoy
C. Cake or pie? Cake
D. Day of choice? Friday {payout ng PayU LOL!}
E. Essential item? Cellphone
F. Favorite color? Lavender and pink
G. Gummy bears or worms? gummy bears
H. Hometown? Olongapo City
I. Favorite indulgence? Chocolates
J. January or July? January
K. Kid/s? One
L. Life isn’t complete without? My family.
M. Marriage date? November 4, 2004 {Uy lapit na pala anniv.}
N. Number of magazine subscriptions: None
O. Oranges or apples? Apples
P. Phobias? Dogs
Q. Quotes? “Never allow someone to be your priority while allowing yourself to be their option”
R. Reasons to smile? My daughter
S. Season of choice? Summer
T. Tag 5 people: Vannie, Rach, Mich, Yen, Amore
U. Unknown fact about me? I’m a breech baby
V. Vegetable? Eggplant
W. Worst habit? Biting nails
X. X-ray or ultrasound? Ultrasound
Y. Your favorite foods? Junkfoods hehe!
Z. Zodiac sign? Taurus

More memes to post later, for now I need to finish my pending opp about digital signage. Later!

ABOUT THE AUTHOR
Marketing Manager at Adventures Beyond Group | WAHM | Ex-OFW | Music Enthusiast | Cactus and Succulent Hobbyist | Hello Kitty Lover | A 42 y/o mom of two lovely girls sharing her adventures as she walks through motherhood and having to do most things on her own while her Indian national husband works miles away from home.

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Skype   



Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Valued Voice