Tutorial

Work with ABC360 as Home-based Online English Tutor






It’s been almost 2 years ago (October 14 to be exact) since I left my office-based job. Since then, I have always spent and enjoyed precious time with my friends and family most especially. I ventured into small businesses (which I realized is not my cup of tea) and continued working on my blog for money and some online tasks that pay. What else could I ask for? I get to enjoy a quality time with my family and earn with no hassle of going to the office early in the morning for almost everyday.

Just a week ago, I started a new journey. I got accepted in ABC360, the fastest growing Online English School in China and is committed to providing teachers a stable work environment with equal opportunity for learning and personal growth. Creativity and innovation are encouraged for improving the effectiveness of ABC360 Philippines. Above all, teachers are provided the same concern, respect, and caring attitude within the organization that they are expected to share externally with every ABC360 clients.

I am officially starting tomorrow. After a couple of online interviews and mock lessons with PH and CN staff, I am now ready to accept the challenge. Just within a short period of time, I can already tell that I am in good hands and with friendly and helpful colleagues.

FrywNZ1VZjdxHvmhahYdytj01I5q


If you are also looking for a part-time job, you can try, too and  be a Home-based Online English Tutor!

Apply now via this link
http://global.abc360.com/Teacher/Teacher/apply1/catalog/1

Prepare for a Skype interview.
(Office hours: From 9am to 8pm)

REQUIREMENTS:
☑ Excellent English Communication Skills
☑ Laptop or desktop (Windows Operating System)
☑ Headset
☑ Webcam (At least 1 mp)
☑ Wired internet connection (at least 2 mbps)

Experienced call center agents are welcome to apply.
Hourly rate: Php90 to Php130
Working hours: Minimum of 2 hours a day and 5 days a week
Schedule: Choose between 6am to 12mn (Work part-time or full time)

If you do, please mention that Teacher Mitos referred you. Yup, that’s me! Mitos is my alias in ABC360. I hope to work with you soon!

ABOUT THE AUTHOR
Marketing Manager at Adventures Beyond Group | WAHM | Ex-OFW | Music Enthusiast | Cactus and Succulent Hobbyist | Hello Kitty Lover | A 42 y/o mom of two lovely girls sharing her adventures as she walks through motherhood and having to do most things on her own while her Indian national husband works miles away from home.



22 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Valued Voice





Shares