Home & Garden,  Lifestyle

Goodwork.ph – Marketplace for Skilled Local Services + Giveaway

I feel you. It could get exhausting at any time of the day that you have no more energy left to do the rest of the things listed on your planners like house cleaning and laundry. Or too tired to go out for massage service and mani-pedi perhaps? Good thing there is now a marketplace called GoodWork.ph readily available for you my friends and readers residing in Metro Manila.

GoodWork.ph helps customers hire the best local skilled service professionals, and helps entrepreneurs to find new customers to grow their businesses in 4 simple steps:

Service categories are:

Home Services – Keeping a house clean when you have other things to do on the side could be the most exhausting task of the day, especially when you have children around. Cry no more! They have cleaners, plumbers, technicians, carpentry repair, and much more.

Carpentry – Have you been looking for a skilled Carpenter but couldn’t find one? Whether it’s renovating your home or fixing a hole in the roof, you can find professional Carpenters through GoodWork.

Massage Therapy – Stressed out from workloads and parenting challenges? No worries, you need not to go out for a much-needed massage service. GoodWork.ph has talented home massage therapists.

Nailcare – Been wanting to have an hour me time but no Yaya to attend to your kids? You can now get your nails professionally treated and cleaned by one of GoodWork.ph’s home service providers.

Are you also a Service Provider?

Do you have a pool of Freelancers to grow your businesses by connecting you with new customers? GoodWork.ph can also help you with that in 4 simple steps:

The best part is that you can now avail and book their services through an app.

 

 

 

Follow them on:
Facebook
Instagram

Are you excited to try their services? Same here, I am too excited for you all. This is why GoodWork.ph and mitchteryosa.com collaborated and are giving away a FREE SERVICE OF YOUR CHOICE. Please head on to my FB PAGE for the mechanics.

YOUR DIGITAL MOM NEXT DOOR
A full-time home-based Marketing Manager by day, 24/7 Mom, and a Blogger at any time. I’m 42 and proud. Mom of Derelle & Erchelle, sharing my adventures as I walk through motherhood and having to do most things on my own while my Indian national husband works miles away from home.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Valued Voice





Shares